Weekly picture updates will be posted here as the new Coleman Field House goes up. Check back each week to see the progress! 

 

Coleman Fieldhouse Rendering

 

Thursday, Nov. 8

 

Monday, Nov. 12

 

Thursday, Nov. 15

 

Wednesday, Nov. 28

 

Tuesday, Dec. 4

 

Tuesday, Jan. 8

 

Tuesday, Jan 29

 

Wednesday, Feb. 6

 

Wednesday, Feb. 20

 

Tuesday, Mar. 12



Wednesday, Mar. 20



 

Friday, Mar. 29

 

Wednesday, Apr. 3

 

Wednesday, Apr. 10

 

Wednesday, Apr. 17


 

Wednesday, Apr. 24

 

Friday, May 3

 

Wednesday, May 8

 

Friday, May 17

 

Friday, May 24